// set up the include paths for all files ini_set("include_path", "/home/drindustrial/drindustrial.com/include"); ?>
Inked in Blood
from Portland, Oregon, USA
Official Website
Inked in Blood / Awakening Vesuvius
Rainstorm Productions
Genre: <unknown>
Songs Contributed to:
The Cosmos in a Box
Dead Men Rule Nothing
Moments and Possibilities
The New Empiricism
Where the Enemy Sleeps
Inked in Blood / Awakening Vesuvius
Released in: USA
Track Listing:
1.  Dead Men Rule Nothing
2.  The Cosmos in a Box
3.  Moments and Possibilities
4.  Where the Enemy Sleeps
5.  The New Empiricism
copyright 2004, Rainstorm Productions,  RSD010
Total Running Time: 19:07
Band Members:
Joey TrumpLead Vocals
Matt McDonnellGuitars
Blake HooperGuitars
Chris EspinozaBass Guitar
Mickey WidmerDrums
Production Information:
Stephan HawkesRecorded @ Fire Hazard Productions, Hillsboro, OR