// set up the include paths for all files ini_set("include_path", "/home/drindustrial/drindustrial.com/include"); ?>
A Hill To Die Upon
from Monmouth, Illinois, USA
Official Website
A Hill To Die Upon / Infinite Titanic Immortal
Bombworks Records
Genre: <unknown>
A Hill To Die Upon / Infinite Titanic Immortal
Released in: USA
Track Listing:
1.  Of Fire and Division
2.  Prometheus Rebound
3.  This King Never Smiles
4.  Season of the Starved Wolf
5.  Twin Heads of Vengeance
6.  Heka Secundus (On Slithering Ice)
7.  The Dark Road
8.  We Soulless Men
9.  Titanic Essence
10.  Eclipse of Serpents
11.  Rime
copyright 2009, Bombworks Records,  BWR0907