// set up the include paths for all files ini_set("include_path", "/home/drindustrial/drindustrial.com/include"); ?>
from USA
Official Website
CrossTronic / Put on the Armor of God
indie (no label name)
Genre: <unknown>
CrossTronic / Put on the Armor of God
Released in: USA
Track Listing:
1.  John 3:16
2.  Miracles of Christ
3.  Shall We Gather - 2003
4.  King David's Dance
5.  A Man, a Woman, an Apple, a Snake
6.  Naught but the Blood
7.  Rapture / I'll Fly Away
8.  Rock of Ages / Ages of Rocks
9.  Put on the Armor of God
10.  Manna
11.  Holy≥
12.  Gospel Ship of the New Millenium
13.  Amazing Grace / Modern Day Wretch
copyright 2003, indie (no label name),  no #
Total Running Time: 68:54
Band Members:
James Patterson
Production Information:
James PattersonProducer @ Supreme Court Decision Studio
Skip BurrowsMastered @ Sunrise Sound Studio
James PattersonMixed @ Supreme Court Decision Studio