// set up the include paths for all files ini_set("include_path", "/home/drindustrial/drindustrial.com/include"); ?>
from USA
Corpse / From the Grave
Cling Recordings
Genre: <unknown>
Songs Contributed to:
One Living God
Corpse / From the Grave
Released in: USA
Track Listing:
1.  Left To Die
2.  Regret
3.  Diversions
4.  Deceived
5.  In Doubt
6.  Black Death
7.  So Called Unity
8.  Faith
9.  The Will
10.  Dwell In
11.  One Living God
12.  Elimination
13.  Get Behind Me
copyright 1997, Cling Recordings,  D-004
Total Running Time: 43:56
Band Members:
Eric MassieLead Vocals
Jay MattinglyGuitars
Sean EmbertonBass Guitar
Jeff HoskinsDrums