// set up the include paths for all files ini_set("include_path", "/home/drindustrial/drindustrial.com/include"); ?>
Bliss Bliss
from <Unknown country>
Bliss Bliss / Bliss Bliss
R.E.X. Music, Inc.
Genre: <unknown>
Bliss Bliss / Bliss Bliss
Released in: USA
Track Listing:
1.  Fight for Peace
2.  Building Bridges
3.  Field of Daisies
4.  A Little Love
5.  Believe in You
6.  When the World's Asleep
7.  House of Cards
8.  Modern World
9.  Walking through Paradise
10.  Chain of Fear
11.  Love and Devotion
12.  House on the Hill
copyright 1994, R.E.X. Music, Inc.,  REX41012-2
Total Running Time: 55:52
Band Members:
Lang Bliss
Renee Garcia
Additional Musicians:
Lang BlissBGVs, Building Bridges Choir
Dave BunkerBuilding Bridges Choir
Chris EatonBGVs, Building Bridges Choir
Michael B. MelletBGVs
Tina ClarkBGVs, Building Bridges Choir
Renay "Harry" HerringtonBGVs, Building Bridges Choir
Renee GarciaBGVs, Building Bridges Choir
Heath McMillenBuilding Bridges Choir
Jamie KearneyBuilding Bridges Choir
Isabella KearneyBuilding Bridges Choir
Production Information:
Dave BunkerExecutive Producer
Chris EatonExecutive Producer
Lang BlissProducer
Russ LongCo-Producer
Russ LongEngineer
Bryan LenoxEngineer
Hank WilliamsMastered @ MasterMix, Nashville, TN
Russ LongMixed