// set up the include paths for all files ini_set("include_path", "/home/drindustrial/drindustrial.com/include"); ?>
Paradigm 5
from USA
Paradigm 5 / Long and Apparent
Release Year unknown
indie (no label name)
Genre: <unknown>
Paradigm 5 / Long and Apparent
Released in: USA
Track Listing:
1.  State of the Union
2.  Killing the Clowns
3.  Callouse
4.  Fallen
5.  Innerview
6.  It's Your Love
7.  Alucinari
8.  Deal with It
9.  Felipe
10.  Triumph
copyright <unknown>, indie (no label name),  32857
Total Running Time: 43:10
Band Members:
Sam TeshLead Vocals
Ryan BrinsonBGVs, Keyboards
Daron EarlewineDrums
Damon EarlewineLead Guitar
Mark MooreBass Guitar
Production Information:
Darrel PowellRecorded @ Studio D, Alexandria, Indiana
Josh IsenhartRecorded @ Studio D, Alexandria, Indiana