// set up the include paths for all files ini_set("include_path", "/home/drindustrial/drindustrial.com/include"); ?>
Lead, The
from Miami, Florida, USA
Lead, The / Hardcore for Jesus
2006 (1987)
Retroactive Records
Genre: <unknown>
Various Artists / East Coast Metal
Regency Records
Genre: <unknown>
Lead, The / Burn This Record
R.E.X. Music, Inc.
Genre: <unknown>
Various Artists / Argh!!! The Official R.E.X. Sampler
R.E.X. Music, Inc.
Genre: <unknown>
Various Artists / Lightning Strikes Twice, A Retroactive Records Sampler
Retroactive Records
Genre: <unknown>
Various Artists /  Lightning Strikes Twice...Again (Volume 2)
Retroactive Records
Genre: <unknown>
CDs Produced
    Lead, The / Burn This Record (1989, R.E.X. Music, Inc.) (USA)
Lead, The / Hardcore for Jesus
Released in: USA
Track Listing:
1.  It's Thru You
2.  Better Off
3.  Get Out of My Face
4.  Question What Authority?
5.  You Don't Know
6.  Kill Satan
7.  It's Thru You
8.  The Law of Love
9.  Second Chance
10.  Lead You To Repent
11.  Question What Authority?
12.  Death of a Gunfighter
13.  Better Off
14.  Lead Us to Salvation
15.  Take Him Home
16.  Get Out of My Face
17.  Hide His Name
18.  It's a Crazed World
19.  No Religion
20.  Emergency
21.  Revolution in the Heart
22.  No One's an Atheist
23.  XB
24.  Sick of This
25.  You Don't Need Him
26.  Calling Out to You
27.  Alienated
copyright 2006, Retroactive Records,  RAR7820