// set up the include paths for all files ini_set("include_path", "/home/drindustrial/drindustrial.com/include"); ?>
from USA
Also known as:
Level / Devil's Advocate
Release Year unknown
Label not archived
Genre: <unknown>
Various Artists / Lethal Injection
Flaming Fish Music
Genre: <unknown>
Songs Contributed to:
What If?
Various Artists / Lethal Injection
Released in: Canada
Track Listing:
1.  LEVEL'S / "What If?"
2.  Different Kind of Cop, A / "Crystal Light"
3.  Audio Paradox / "Transgressions"
4.  Way Sect Bloom, The / "Breathless"
5.  Tempestuous All / "Burning Bridges"
6.  Pivot Clowj / "So Gullible (V.II.1)"
7.  Cult of Jester / "Funkatron"
8.  Lotus:07 / "Shanti (do not look long bootstomp sect)"
9.  Cybershadow / "All You've Ever Wanted"
10.  Human Knot Farm / "Evil Pleased Society"
11.  globalWAVEsystem / "Wheel"
12.  Autovoice / "Non-Expressive"
13.  Cradle->Grave / "My Life Is My Infinity"
copyright 1998, Flaming Fish Music,  FFMCD012
Total Running Time: 64:44
Band Members:
Audio Paradox:
Josh PyleKeyboards, Guitars, Vocals, Programming
Matthew EdwardsBGVs, Keyboards
Cult of Jester:
Ed FinklerVocals, Music
Matt Aitchison
Warren Wheeler
Pivot Clowj:
Jon SonnenbergVocals, Programming, Synthesizers
Robert GutschowSynthesizers
Way Sect Bloom, The:
Jeff BruceSequencing, Vocals, Programming, Sampling
John BetzGuitars
Trish FishVocals
Production Information:
Carson PierceExecutive Producer
Brian C. JanesMastered